Candado Para El PENE!!!!

18 feb

tranca-bin-bin

NOTA: mi pregunta es que pasa si con la baina puesta se le para el pene al hombre. creo que es una mala idea usar esa baina… si te pica la ñema tienes que andar con un palito…. he mas quien fue el asarozo que invento esa baina… tu maldita m….dre.. vivan los cuernos!!!!!!!

33 comentarios to “Candado Para El PENE!!!!”

  1. MARCELA 22 octubre 2009 at 8:15 AM #

    ME PARECE UNA GENIAL IDEA PARA EQUELLOS QUE LES GUSTA METERLO EN TODO LADO… Y EN LOS PEORES DE LOS CASOS LLEVAN ENFERMEDAD A LA ESPOSA EN LOS HOMBRES CASADOS… PARA VER QUE VAN A HACER LOS… PIPILOKOS

  2. mary 10 noviembre 2009 at 1:04 PM #

    si de verdad existen como consigo uno, cuanto cuesta??

  3. erika 5 marzo 2010 at 2:54 AM #

    uy eso es genial cuanto cuesta porfavor

  4. mi nombre es antuan 5 marzo 2010 at 4:07 PM #

    sufro de una aberracion sexual a la masturbacion, quisiera saber como conseguirlo. ya que he puesto al tanto a mi novia y me apolla en la idea. ya que cada vez que queremos estar no he podido contener mis ganas de tocarme antes de verle. Entonces cuando le veo la relaciones tiene un largo periodo de desarrollo ya que me demoro más en tener los orgasmos emos tenido periodos de una relacion de hasta seis horas en busca de un orgasmo y lla me estoy cansando de que el poco tiempo que tengo solo para verle no la pasemos follando quiero salir a comer a cine a andar a conocer nuevos lugars que se puedan esperimentar, pero la verdad quisiera tenerlo para asi agunatar las ganas y tener barios orgasmos en varias relaciones solo con ella por que la amo.
    La verdad el temor que siento es por el tamaño de estos candados ya que en los de la muestra no puedo esconder mi mienbro en algo tan pequeño si seme llegara a poner erecto me maltrataria de una manera no deseable, espero datos de este pronto gracias por su atencion prestada

  5. xaviera 11 mayo 2010 at 2:13 AM #

    en donde podria yo conseguir un candado para el pene aqui en mexico no se donde lo pudiera conseguir si alguien sabe por favor orienteme

  6. IKKI 20 septiembre 2010 at 2:58 PM #

    para los q quieran en contrar ese aparato les saldria mas barato aplicarse la tecnica de la oreja del cantarito jajaja saben cual es o se las esplico

  7. juan 18 octubre 2010 at 1:22 PM #

    me duele mi pene esta rojotototote ayuda

  8. fransisco 18 octubre 2010 at 1:23 PM #

    busco a alguien k me aga el amor rico pero me duele mi pene

  9. dayana 17 marzo 2011 at 9:19 AM #

    felicito a quien invento ese candado,me parece genial, donde puedo conseguir uno de estos,para ponercelo a mi novio para que no lo meta en todos lados!!!!!

  10. giovanni 31 mayo 2011 at 8:36 AM #

    quiero un candado pero yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. giovanni 31 mayo 2011 at 8:38 AM #

    ya quiero un candado pero yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  12. liry 27 julio 2011 at 7:53 PM #

    como se consiguen. estoy planeando ponerle uno ami novio para estar mas segura

  13. colombia 7 enero 2012 at 9:33 AM #

    están loco como ponerle condado a lo que esta libre desde salio al mundo
    por que ni se meten a la cárcel ustedes

  14. Jeni Escobar 25 marzo 2012 at 3:48 PM #

    quiero uno de estos

  15. SDF 11 mayo 2012 at 7:47 AM #

    MMMMM QUE FEO
    NO PODER GOXAR DE ALGIEN QUE YA ESTE CASADO POQUE
    LO TIENE CON CANDADO
    JAJA

  16. Georgia 1 noviembre 2012 at 4:25 PM #

    This is a topic which is near to my heart… Take care!
    Exactly where are your contact details though?

    Georgia

  17. Willard 14 diciembre 2012 at 6:25 PM #

    I truly love your blog.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you create this amazing site
    yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my own personal website and would like to find out where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Many thanks!

  18. Christoper 18 enero 2013 at 11:16 PM #

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.

    Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone
    to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thank you

  19. Charlotte 22 enero 2013 at 4:44 PM #

    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?

    Thanks a lot!

  20. easy fast cash loans 22 enero 2013 at 4:50 PM #

    I’m really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A handful of my blog readers have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any tips to help fix this problem?

  21. Airplane landing games 26 enero 2013 at 4:23 AM #

    How you doing? I came across this games site Bing.
    I find your info very useful. I will make sure
    to add it to my bookmarks and come back to find out
    more. Thanks for the Where is your traffic coming from? :)

  22. Going Even more 29 enero 2013 at 5:20 AM #

    great points altogether, you just received a new reader.

    What might you recommend in regards to your put up that you made some days ago?
    Any sure?

  23. Sabine 2 febrero 2013 at 9:26 AM #

    It can be applied as part of candle lights, oils and also uses important oils to
    assist relaxed your body, it not only scents good – and that is calming as part of itself, but it addittionally has chemically
    therapeutic benefits on the body. whenever your
    experience societal anxiety it may be difficult in order to see the bigger imagine, because youre and so unlikely in
    order to feel around others you simply like to break of any social circumstances that makes your
    uncomfortable once possible. Broadly engaging it will known as
    cognitive therapy and it works with assisting you change the way you see the
    entire world around you.

  24. Subutex Doctors 25 febrero 2013 at 12:21 AM #

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your weblog. You have some really great articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely
    love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.

    Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Regards!

  25. Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to
    start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m
    looking for something unique. P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  26. ageless male 22 marzo 2013 at 2:53 AM #

    certainly like your web site but you need to check the spelling on
    quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very
    troublesome to inform the truth on the other hand
    I’ll definitely come back again.

  27. Get more information 24 abril 2013 at 6:44 PM #

    You are so awesome! I don’t think I’ve truly read a single
    thing like this before. So nice to discover somebody with some original thoughts on this subject.
    Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This website is something that is required on the
    web, someone with some originality!

  28. Full Article 9 mayo 2013 at 3:37 AM #

    Howdy! This is the fourth time visiting now and I really just wanted
    to say I truley enjoy looking through your blog website.
    I have decided to bookmark it at reddit.com with
    the title: Candado Para El PENE!!!! | Det02s and your Website address: http:
    //deto2s.wordpress.com/2009/02/18/candado-para-el-pene/.

    I hope this is all right with you, I’m making an attempt to give your good blog a bit more publicity. Be back shortly.

  29. home cellulite treatment 23 mayo 2013 at 8:22 AM #

    Great post.

  30. Subutex Doctors 25 mayo 2013 at 4:36 PM #

    Hi! This post could not be written any better! Reading this
    post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking
    about this. I will forward this page to him. Pretty sure he will have a
    good read. Thank you for sharing!

  31. bad credit mobiles 27 mayo 2013 at 7:45 PM #

    I drop a comment each time I like a post on a site or if
    I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation.

    It’s a result of the fire displayed in the post I read. And on this post Candado Para El PENE!!!! | Det02s. I was excited enough to drop a thought :-P I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.
    Could it be simply me or do a few of the comments appear like written by
    brain dead individuals? :-P And, if you are writing at additional online sites,
    I would like to keep up with you. Could you make a list every one
    of all your public sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter
    feed?

  32. cars 29 mayo 2013 at 5:09 PM #

    The process of buying a car can be extremely taxing.
    Some people might not know a lot about cars, but there are others who know too much and constantly feel like they aren’t getting a good deal. You can get the best car at the best price by following this advice.

  33. Game Software 29 junio 2013 at 11:52 AM #

    It is really a great and useful piece of info. I’m satisfied that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

Únete a otros 29 seguidores

